Vote for the goal of the season!

A few weeks ago I asked people to tweet me their candidates for goal of the season. The top 10 were posted and the following have made the top 5. Choose your favorite one for goal of the season!

Watch them below if you need a reminder

Benzema v Osasuna 

CR7 v Rayo Vallecano

CR7 v Osasuna

CR7 v Barcelona 

CR7 v Levante 

About rmadridgirl

I post interviews, comments and news about Real Madrid
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Vote for the goal of the season!

  1. Victor says:

    I think cr7’s goal against atletico, sevilla…should be there

  2. AJ says:

    The one against levante is crazy the way the ball moved up and down .

  3. 123455 says:

    Ronaldo;s goal against barcelona isnt really an amazing goal, its just the fact that its against barcelona. bit unfair as not the RIGHT goal is being voted. just my opinion.

  4. umar jere says:

    I think CR7 goal against ajax in champions league 1st leg group match……….

  5. johnny williams says:

    I voted for CR’s goal against Levante but in all honestly nothing beats the CR’s goal against Villarreal when he combined with Ozil.

  6. Vishal Bhartia says:

    have a video of all 100+ goals we scored each one was special, 😉
    higuains goal vs espanyol away is my goal of the season..

  7. bams96 says:

    I find it hard to choose between CR7 ‘s goal from the free kick against Athletico Madrid or Benzema’s incredible volley but if I am to settle for one under pressure I would choose Benzema’s Volley cos the technique had to be right and it was exceptional.

  8. Hala Madrid Madridistas!!!
    -Indonesian Fans-

Leave a Reply

